Memories from Sitges☀️ 🌊 I filmed this little clip at our beautiful pool over ...

in #appics5 years ago

... looking the ocean when we went on a birthday trip to Sitges, close to Barcelona.
Spain is one of my favorite countries to travel to - the food, the weather, the people! I just love it 🇪🇸
I feel very blessed to be able to travel the world, stay at such beautiful locations and experience different countries and cultures 🌎

When you can look at the horizon like this, and there is only water as far as you can see, it makes you realize what a small part of this huge cosmos we all are 🌌

videos/0de2c094aceb212fa0d5f7febe372cb8-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Woooooooooow

Wow, it looks beautiful. You guys are very lucky to travel and share your knowledge about Appics. Have a beautiful day ;)

Thank you 🙏🏼 yes we’re so lucky, traveling the world for APPICS and spreading the movement!

Ohhhh wow. Gorgeous view. I think I haven't been in a pool for 5 or 6 years now lololol

lol me too 😂😂😂

Ok you definitely need a holiday!! In 2020 when crypto rises you’ll be able to go on a nice holiday and enjoy a dip in the pool 🏊 😁

Ohhhhh that sounds amazing. I would love that for me eheheh

👍❤️👍👍😍

you know the good spots here👌🏻next time you guys are here, drop me a message✌🏻have a great weekend

Definitely! Next time we’re in the Barcelona area we will let you know! 🙌

Oh how beautiful 😍😍😍I really need a vacation 😋

You deserve it! Soon 🙏🏼

i know 😂😉soon soon 🤗

Fantastic view😍. Some memories are unforgettable.Maybe i remember this view, where Antoine Troupe talked about APPICS here, I'm not sure🤐.

Thank you 🙏🏼 you have good memory but the video with Antoine was in Los Angeles 😁 this was in Spain 🇪🇸

Oops! sorry. looks same😅

beautiful view

Thank you!

Looks really nice 😎🌊☀️

Thank you 😁

Sitges is such a nice spot ☀️🌊 Love it too

Sitges is really beautiful, close to Barcelona, next to the sea, but still quiet and peaceful 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65