Checking out picture lake in Mt. Baker.

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

1b216cd720756b8efc78b550a1bc279e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Picture Lake is an iconic lake that perfectly reflects Mt. Shutskan on a clear and windless day.

Sort:  

Aww the foreground is CUTE and the background is STUNNING. Great photo.

How often do you get paid photography gigs? Your photos are beautiful

Well, I sell through microstock so some passive income is coming in daily. I have a commision to line a Private Hospital's hallways with my prints. One of my photos is going to be on Natgeo's upcoming calendar. The truth is, I do photography for the pure fun of it - making money is just a little bonus :)

beautiful lake..good photo.

I love this photo! thank you for sharing your beautiful times with your dog! ✨✌🏻 post more often! i commit to posting once a day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44