This is the look on my face after trying unsuccessfully to upload a video to DTube ...

in #appics5 years ago

... from my iPhone. I keep getting the error “this page reloaded ...”. Has anyone actually uploaded successfully? - iPhone + Safari?

51acda811283bca92bde610331b7e9dc

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I've never managed to upload a video to Dtube from iphone, Mac or Android. That's why I started using Dlive... then BitTube :/

So frustrating when technology does not work as it is supposed to!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well what's wrong with you? I thought you did everything from the laptop and phone was the last resort. Is working fine from Android.

I had a computer crash 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It also happened with me quiet often... When i try to upload my video from google chrome it says reloaded... plus also sometimes i can't upload my video also... They say IPFS error.. :( :(

Have you ever done it successfully? Has a video ever uploaded?

Yes, uploaded after clearing cache .. Too much time waste.. May be sometimes i try to upload from new incognito window... :(

An incognito tab makes the difference. I always have issues upload until I started using incognito tab...hope this helps

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62