Sort: ย 

We should do what we do and don't care about that all "drama" what will be that will be

Posted using Partiko Android

!drama

:)

You need to do it like this

!giphy drama




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

My bad :)

Hahaha! Drama is live๐Ÿ˜€

I have been real busy. Not up to date on the "drama". What's been going on? Anything of significant impact or just usual spats about votes and such?

Oh, it's significant for sure. We've had an emergency "soft" fork to protect the blockchain from Justin Sun's massive stake.

Basically it's Steem's immune system kicking in to protect itself.

Was just reading about some of that. Lots of drama for sure. Not sure what to think about the future of Steem or Steemit right now. Again, I will say once more, the idea of decentralization regarding anything that has value to others is hillarious to me. The large stakeholders will always make the rules.

Lmao! My sentiments exactly AND the stock market rolling over as well today! Can we get a Hail Mary please?๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€๏ธ

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. haha.

Haha, but I don't agree with the softfork. It really took my trust away from the blockchain. I understand that this is just a security measure but @justinsunsteemit owns that stake.

Well, everyone is fighting with what weapons they've got. Justin could fight back in several ways. One of which is paying me $2 billion and taking over my account.

Justin are you listening?

I would just tell him $1 million for me is fine lololol

Don't sell your soul so cheap :)

okok 2 billion for me

You are living for it.

Spider mug !! Cool design ๐Ÿ˜‹

This was a good chuckle! You're all set to become a meme.
Now ... Tron Foundation ... is it me, or does that sound like the name of every villainous corporation/cult to ever to grace the pages of Marvel?

Hahaha. Yeah, actually it does :)
Justin has to shave his head though, to look the part of the evil leader.

Hahaha. You joker :)

I Looooooooovvvveeeee Drama!
Moooaaarr please!!! :D

The drama queen herself !! :)

I know you do lol Enjoy Europe elsieee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46