The new health and fitness journey has begun. My knees are improving so that means ...

in #appics5 years ago

... I can start doing some exercise again🏃🏿‍♂️. First though, gotta fix the snacking :)

85d8bdcb88ca249bb8684b42e16d54b5&category=lifestyle&hashtags=health+fitness+fruits+palnet&author=adetorrent&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/profileImages/423-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-27020)

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com&category=lifestyle&hashtags=health+fitness+fruits+palnet&author=adetorrent&profileImageUrl=https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/backend-alpha-kw-8/profileImages/423-640&permlink=alpha-kw-8-appics-im-27020)

Sort:  

🍒😍

What happend with you knees ?

Posted using Partiko Android

busted them playing football while being too fat.

Aaa I know what you mean. You was on rehabilitation it something ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Trying to get fit for the beach?

Gotta get that beach body yo.

watch my videos, get motivation, and tell me your opinion

make your own videos, don't steal from you tube, that's my opinion.

Watch my videos,
Get motivation, and tell
Me your opinion

                 - energy.motivate


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

My favourite Fruit

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28