Sort:  

Nice "step-function" capture! me like it!

Anyways, I'm not sure if you know it, but I feel that it should be said anyways. Appics is taking 7.5% of your earnings, they didn't mention that anywhere so lot's of people have no idea about this.
And I stopped using it cause they are hiding that information, it is not about 7.5%, but rather the principles.

Have a nice day and a beautiful coffee. :)

Thank you :) . I think that might have been a happy accident.

Actually, I think it's 10%. I'm aware of the beneficiary payment - most dApps charge a percentage.

R.I.P.

Posted using Partiko Android

This place is so full of art pieces that have awesome messages 😍🎨

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely. Also there are new ones every time I'm there. I saw an epic Donald Trump setup yesterday haha.

That is so true. Love that street art here actually get some support.

Posted using Partiko Android

The world mourn nipsey hussle. It was really a painful loss. That building looks like CBN kind

RIP, good rapper

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16