Sort:  

Oh man I am so sorry to see that.. hope you were able to save most of that music equipment!! How did that happen? Do you know where it’s coming from yet?

It just rained so hard through the night unfortunately

Ohh noooo that’s crazy!! Were you able to fix it? I hope the damage was not too great 🙏🏾

Still remains to be seen

Oh no man :( !! Hope you could fix it on time without enough damage:(! I‘m sorry 😐

Wow .... How did that happen ??

It rained so hard all night long it backed up outside.

Wow ... That's crazy

Wow 😮 damn man , glad you are okay. Stuff is replaceable life not 😉 ✌️

Totally agree thank you

Sh******t! ...but good you 2 are ok!... "nice" how you stay relax, i'll cry 😅... 🙏 Hope you found a solution...

Haha ya I like to think I can stay positive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45