Discord.telosnow.org Giveaway 1 TLOSP per user who likes retweets and comments my ...

in #appics5 years ago

... latest giveaway tweet https://twitter.com/ackzacrypto and post the screenshot of your retweet to the telosnow discord for 1 TLOSP which u can withdraw to steem engine and get Telos main net . Https://discord.telosnow.org

@victoriaxl will be helping out and @citimillz and the ZAP one Zap User who has been helpful. I will always report to the telegram and discord for telosnow.org and t.me/steemoneos for your giveaways and everyone will be given their token hahaha I should be careful and keep a limit at 100 people maybe so my tweets seem authentic to all. I feel paying steemians for using twitter is just me adapting steem to twitter finally and I can ACTUALLY directly send eos STEEMP but it's just caster to use telegram!

1376e57265e62d95f29fb3efcd0df0ba

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi, @ackza!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78