$500 silver diamond steem pendent. Contact me for payment in steem eos btc or any ...

in #appics5 years ago

... liquid crypto.

I can ship with insurance anywhere you can pay for and will provide unecisary documents.

Lab diamonds, fine silver, honeycomb back, comes with jeweler info and authenticity. Contact or call ackza on telegram or email zackza gmail but call make sure to call six one nine 501 3 six seven eight text first but call if interested or just email. It's best to Skype and take the transaction seriously but if I get the crypto or cashapp money to $ackza or btc or steem or whatever I will send the silver diamond steem pendent to whatever private address is telegram messages or texted to me. Thank you and I'd live to get an Apx Logo pendent made heh . I really believe in the power of this blockchain with this most simple of crypto currency to use steem... the streets of the crypto world ... as @fyrstikken says on Blockchain Insiders https://steemspeak.com The Wallet is you

videos/0fc9b081eda3efc37c88d01aede891bf-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looks grear


Those are great Eternal Cartridges From @harbormmcc https://harbormmcc.com

You're basically a steem pimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64