When my friend was over yesterday I helped him buy 10 thousand steem on bittrex and ...

in #appics4 years ago

... got to use s nice macbook with the little touch screen keyboard buttons that let me see charts :D I hope my friends 1500$ in steem turns into 15,000 in steem when steem goes to $1.50 again. And I believe we are worth it this time since I have ti buy steem l USE it for bandidth now a days... people are buying steem less to speculate and more to actually use for aiddrips and steem engine token and tribe creation.

Soon we will even see the @steempeak promotion burn function get popular and I will spend 100 steem one day on a steem burn to promote SAND and my other tokens I like and work with such as @challengedac

155572935cec4fa63481d5204dc2f986

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Burning steem will not solve the problem as, people actually having more reason to buy steem will solve solve he issue.

Wow that was nice of you! Let’s get everyone to buy steem

Yeah more burning mechanisms will be a big plus for the price of steem.

im burning some steem from @steempeak promo jst now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86