You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's more to this photo than meets the eye. This was demonstrated to the missus ...

in #appics5 years ago

Is this irobot one? I remember seeing they have one.
https://www.irobot.com/about-irobot/company-information/robot-lawn-mower
Don't know pricing and cannot after a short search.

Sort:  

I'm thinking it's very similar to that, buddy. Dunno if I'll catch on though. :)

I think it's more like some maintenance company will buy loads of them and sell the services or maybe it's better have a business to rent this by the hour. Kind of like bike sharing.

Sure, that makes sense given their automated nature.

Too bad I don't have funds to start this. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44