📸Monthly Author Challenge #04.12 What is people buying? | 人在买什么?😎 (by @ace108) I ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... was taking out my rubbish to dump earlier. Someone had dumped this box too. Looks like people are not just buying laptops for working at home and things to entertain the kids. Rice cooker too. I think I may need one soon. 😎
早些时候我拿出我的垃圾扔。 有人把这个盒子丢了。 看起来人们不仅在购买笔记本电脑在家中工作,和买娱乐小朋友的东西。还要买电饭。 我想我可能很快需要一个。 😎

2919505aecf90358152f2cf200006677

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

you dont need it is that why don't have one yet? just a pro without ?😎

No, have started to cook much rice but if will try to just manage with a pot to experiment first.

I never owned one. I use the instant rice, but I would like to have one!

Rice cookers are common. I used to have one and we have cheap and easy ones here to some more expensive ones but the cheap ones still does the rice cooking quite easily. The more expensive generally have more fancy functions in that they can cook more different styles and even different dishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39