📷Monthly Author Challenge #03.21 The morning after….  | 过后的早上。。。😎 (by @ace108) The ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... morning after what? After many of us got a new wallet and new currencies. Though I still couldn't go in to see the wallet, I looked out the window and took this photograph for record. 😎
什么过后的早上?在我们许多人得到个新钱包和新币之后。 虽然我仍然不能进去看看钱包,但我还是看窗外望出去拍了这张照片作记录。 😎

59087c15c58263953f81516c84946c82

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

在这里还能看到你很开心

无业游民只好找些地方消磨时间。

same here i could not get it to work

Still not able to getto the wallet except using the keychain.

i was using that too but the wallet didn't work for me? i guess they are still working out the kinks?

I guess so. Although I could send HBD out, I tried to power up and it didn't work.

were you able to figure out hive?
I cannot comment or do anything, i tried to log in via the keychain and it wont' let me check wallet or nothing? so i am still here lol

I was told about https://peakd.com to get to hive earlier and I just tried it and went in with the keychain. After that, I could power up hive.

never heard of it🤣guess it just isn't meant to be! 🤣🤣

The keychain thing is a 2 minute work as I was referred to
https://peakd.com/hive/@themarkymark/how-to-install-hive-keychain
Though it took me a bit longer than 2 minutes.

maybe i will wait for it to be on the google store? 😎

If you are not accessing the wallet, should be able to just signon with posting key.

Login and post is not an issue.
I just login with the steemit posting key and cannot post and comment but the wallet is still error unless I use the keychain but still cannot power up on the key chain. You should be able to signon with https://hive.blog and post+comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31