📷Monthly Author Challenge #03.18 #Perhaps the last time for #BeautifulSunday here | ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... 也许这是美丽星期天在这里的最后一次 😎(by @ace108)
Today, I was there at a more usual lunch time on Sunday just past noon. Hup Chong Yong Tau Foo is not as crowded as weekday the the items available for selection was more than when I come for late lunch. So, I am shooting this video where you can see where I would take bowl, select my items, hand over the bowl and subsequently get it back with cooked with noodles and where I could bring to a table to eat. 😎
今天中午,我在星期天的午餐在比较正常时间吃。合众酿豆腐并不像工作日那样多人,可供选择的酿豆腐比我在晚午餐时更多。所以,我就拍摄这个视频,在里面你可以看到我要拿碗的地方,拿碗选择我的食物,交碗,然后收回的碗就有煮的面和酿豆腐才带到桌子上吃。😎

videos/31d544cc03c770760e6d020674928eda-00001.png

click here to play this video

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

吃了吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Cool, the food looks great!

One of more normal cheap and good place around.
Thanks for coming by.

Your welcome 😀🙋

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31