Sort:  

Oh! I hope you had a good time for that duration! Wonder why they won’t make it really grand!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The midnight one was better. ;-)
I think everyday till weekend.

Awesome fireworks @ace108 thanks for sharing the festivities with us!

You're welcome. Thanks for visiting

No problem we need to support each other in any way we can.👍👍👍😉✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy new year dear @ace108 :-)

Thank you.
Happy New Year to you too.

看不过ing鸭😅
新年好🎉

谢谢。新年快乐。这appics还是好像有点问题。
看看这吧。多过一分钟。整整10分钟。
https://steemit.com/culture/@ace108/the-fireworks-at-the-stroke-of-midnight-or-by-ace108
应该要翻墙。

你那里天气如何?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

I want to see some fireworks but the town I'm has banned them for environmental reasons. Sounds fair but still wold be nice to get a show.

I would think there will have city nearby that does something big enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64