📷Monthly Author Challenge #08.03 It's bloody Saturday |  血灑星期六 😎 (by @ace108) Early ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... in the morning, I went out to the clinic.
Ouch. Drawing blood for the regular cholesterol check. Will have to see what the doc says next week.
我一大早就去了诊所。
哎哟。 如常的验胆固醇抽血。 要看下周医生怎么说。

4c07aedb83a5cbdd1df4c6f3a4b23713

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hope you get the cholesterol level under control unlike me.

It is difficult when there are many cheap unhealthy options available.
thanks for visiting

agree to you completely while taking a bite of the street side burger that my friend brought for me. BTW a few walnuts a day and some ayurvedic treatment helped me.

帅哥/美女!欢迎各位玩drugwars的华人朋友加入Dragon帮会!已经有一群兄弟姐妹在等待你的加入了!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Why is that necessary? 🧐

For a blood test

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45