📷Monthly Author Challenge #07.24 Dragon | 龙🐲 😎 (by @ace108) A long time ago, when ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... I was learning Chinese calligraphy, my teacher gave me this. I had it framed but dicovered the frame was coming off during my recent renovation. So I had to rip off the frame and the glass. Now, I'm wondering what to do with it. 😎
很久以前,当我学中国书法时,老师给了我这个。 我把它装了个画框,但在我最近装修时发现框架已经脱落。 所以我不得不拆下框架和玻璃。 现在,我在想知道如何处理它。😎

b6836b1b1385a48e53160e5286826cbc

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Cool that you post on Appics too.

Yes and truth be told... I met one of their team before if you remember. :-)

帅哥/美女!还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

That does not seem to be easy to learn!

Writing Chinese is already not easy and there are different style of brush strokes for Chinese calligraphy. I don't think I can get the same result as what the teacher gave me. :-)

Thanks for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49