#monthlyauthorchallenge #05.19 Code 99 is activated | 代码99启动 (by @ace108)at Ikea ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... 在宜家
I was at Ikea earlier for after breakfast snack and heard this announcement. What's. Code 99? I did a search and found out. If you are also busybody, you should search too.
我早些时候在宜家吃早餐后一点小吃后听到了这个消息。 什么是。 代码99? 我做了一个搜索就知道了。 如果你也是八卦的人,你也应该搜索。

cca6c3e1c301d3c9224f2e294c71d29a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Never been to ikea in Bangkok. It’s big and it’s far away from me!

Have a cool weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. This one is not near to me but I like to go there once a while.
Have a good night.

That Ikea store must be huge, its been many years sense I been to one, hope you had a nice snack and a great day!

Thanks. I think they are huge in different forms. We have 2 here in Singapore and this one in the east is bigger. Have a good Sunday

你那里天气如何?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

@ ace108 hello dear friend, this place is huge
I wish you a prosperous week

It's only part of the cafe.
Thanks for coming by.
Have a good weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24