Dwelling in the shadow of the Almighty

in #appbase6 years ago

Dwelling under the shadow of the Almighty

Para-qué-sirve-el-salmo-91-2-600x247.jpg

91 He who lives in the shelter of the Most High
He will dwell in the shadow of the Almighty.

2 I will say to the LORD, My hope, and my castle;
My God, in whom I will trust.

3 He will rescue you from the trap of the hunter,
Of the destructive pest.

4 He will cover you with his feathers,
And under your wings you will be safe;
Shield and buckler is his truth.

5 You will not fear the night terror,
Neither arrow that flies by day,

6 Neither pestilence that walks in darkness,
Nor the plague that destroys at noonday.

7 A thousand will fall by your side,
And ten thousand at your right hand;
But you will not come.

8 Surely with your eyes you will look
And you see the reward of the wicked.

9 Because you have set the Lord, who is my hope,
To the Most High for your room,

10 It will not come to you badly,
No plague will touch your dwelling.

11 For he will command his angels about you,
May they keep you in all your ways.

12 In your hands they will take you,
So that your foot does not stumble on stone.

13 You will tread on the lion and the asp;
You will hold the lion cub and the dragon.

14 Because he has put his love on me, I also will deliver him;
I will put him on high, because he has known my name.

15 He will call on me, and I will answer him;
With him I will be in anguish;
I will free him and glorify him.

16 I will satisfy him with long life,
And I will show you my salvation.

We must not fear at any moment, because God is our hope the gurda our lives of any trick of the enemy we should only invoke his holy name and you will free us from the hunter's tie

Well friends, I hope you liked the topic of today and I hope it will be a blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43