Finity

in #app4 years ago

20200427_035658.jpg

Image Source

20200427_035713.jpg

Comment

An excellent experience 😃! This app really gives u the workouts and exercises that are required for YOU. This happens because they ask u to enter your height, weight etc and are able to measure your fitness level and give u exercises accordingly.. This app also asks u ur objective.. To lose fat OR to gain muscle OR to just get fitter.. And gives u exercises accordingly.. This really gives u the perfect workout.. Neither too tough nor too easy.. Just the perfect one for you! I highly recommend😃I tried this to work out at home since the gym closed. After a few sessions I subscribed. App has been great and progression with different exercises keeps me interested in coming back. It is like having a personal trainer. I will stick to this once the pandemic is over. The annual subscription costs less than a month at the gym, and I have my own trainer on top of that.Great app especially for those with no clue on how to schedule their workouts. Easy to customize what's proposed to you. However you could take in consideration those with injuries (like knee injury for me) I ticked the option after starting the workout but I still get rough knee exercises. Also if u coul include healthy meal plans (recipes) or just a link to one it will be great. Thanks.

Sort:  

This post has received a 34.4 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63