You can save your projects forfurther editing if you feel like it, you canreplace backgrounds as you work on a project and you can edit the elements

in #app3 years ago

This is incredible, it Is helps to create Application forms. it's like just without computer to edit any forms

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nand.addtext

Thumbs up! Finally I found an artistic/ excellent apps that fitted to my "gusto" can easily manage & personalized my text


design on screen in so many font styles vivid colors & its works with no hassle.But the only style I've looking for is to animate the text. So without doubt I give 5 stars in ratings. ( If the star ratings is up to 6,7,8,9

onward supposedly I will do so) for rating
good performance & progress. Thank you developer.. Keep up a good works. Godbless Easy to use, and making improvements since I first installed it. Great for

customizing text on photos. I use it to for good morning and good night messages, as well as encouraging ones. The font

expansion was worth the cost for me. Best app. After hundreds of search and

testing all that apps ADD TEXT is the one that i found to be best. Thanks for founder for such app.

Honestly my favorite app for photo editing.bSuper clear and intuitive interface, a wealth

of optional settings, easy to use, and evenbmore essential features than simply adding

text. The layering function is the best of any app Ive used so far. Regardless of whether

I'm adding text or not, it's my go-to and essential app for assembling photo layers for edits and making memes.

THIS IS A GREAT "ADD TEXT APP" IN THIS WORLD ! It is Mervellous, Brilliant, Genuine,

Testing all other Apps in this category, found it BEST in every angle!I can do

many varieties of poster, cards, brochure, etc.. multipurpose works as per my need & wish through this Nice App. It has lots of facilities. You can buy this App with no hesitation.

Easy to use, easy to add custom fonts. Editing is perfect and smooth. Not much to

be said just the perfect app for adding text to an image. his app is great and when I saw its limits

it's still ok because the app saved me from module hardly not have a way of answering or putting it to my documents for

school.this app truly helped me greatly and hopefully me rating it helped this app growbetter I've been using, and enjoying, this app since

I discovered it in July. It is easy to use, too. I will keep this app. Highlyrecommended. 2
thumbs up!bThis is a phenomenal app everyone should

have. It's more than adding text to an image. It can do a whole lot more with PLENTYof

options, fonts, styles, colors etc to choose from! Awesome text editor. I use it whenever I

need a quick editing with lots of features! Always pleasing results! I recommend everyone to keep it as a handy tool.

Excellent. I use it to do quick rough drafts on the go. In creating logos, the app allows me

to create multiple designs in minutes. Great for getting an idea and to show visuals to people for feedback before throwing an hour

or more into illustrator for one logo. Most negative reviewers I saw did not explore the app or aren't used to as many features.Better than Adobe Mobile apps. Ads show

on completion, and I see that as a smallinvestment into seeing what Gabo Apps will
do next.me. Actually, it its Something simplistic

use this verses using Canva, simply because can navigate this so quickly.The possibilities seem endless as text on

photos app, but this app is a great photo editor. I use it a lot as a photo sizer and you can choose the quality of the finished

product. The 3D option is very neat for text.Wow, this app is recommendable I can call this app a general purpose application when

it comes to editing photos, it doesn't only add text, you can use it to design so many

stuffs, I love this app, one of the best apps have ever used!!. Nice, photo and text is kept HD, a lot of

options, can be compared to a PC editing program. Amazing app Perhaps add kerning and settings like "Default Format Size (number), "Default Color (color)"., "Default
Font (Font)'", etc. Overall outstanding app.

Very beautiful and artistic app! Thank you tobthe owner of the app

I his app is perfect and i have been using for 2years .i use this app to create posters and flyers.i have a suggestion that if we

could upload a photo to an editing image the photo we uploaded have only few options like position opacity and we could not add strokes highlights etc like while adding shapes.If the that feature is also added itwill be nice. Thank youI love the app. I make alot of content

for insta and this just makes it so easy.No glitches either like with some other editing apps. I love the projects and layers

features too. Well worth the small one-time cost to remove the ads (I can't stand the subscription pricing model in an app andcompletely avoid them). Good job, devs.

Love this app, very useful and fun. Would like to be able to crop while seeing the whole mage and layers, sometimes I need to cropwith reference to another image. Still 5 stars

Wonderful app, helping me in beautifying mysocial media posts.

Was this revieI was just searching for app.like this and onthe very first I decided to go for it withouthesitation,found it interesting and alsopurchased it.

This is more then just add text over imageapp, photo filters, 2d, 3d, and 4d text, withshadows, strike, transparen cy, etc. app

works well and is nicely polished!!! Thanyou!
Was this review helpfu
I love this app!I was stumbling around onInsta trying to work out how to get textmy images - this app works! And Devsuper responsive if you have questions orSuggestions.

This was recommended by my brother andit's a great app to work with, at least withwhat I've seen for now. Its free features aregood and I'd rate them five if they continueo be consistent.

Was this reviThis is a amazing app. I like this app toomuch There are we find many fonts,stylesand more. I didn't describe in simple words.

Great app. I was using Adobe Spark but aftermany many many unfixed bugs that haven'tbeen fixed for months, I jumped ship tothis app.

I'm glad I did because this app isawesome. I do wish it had some of the samefeatures as Adobe but this app is consistentand I've never had a problem.

Amazing! I've had this app since a good fiveversions ago, it has evolved a lot in a verygood direction. I just hope it could have anoption to select multiple pictures from thegallery

Back here after a few issues. Best app ofthis kind in the entire Google play selection.I highly recommendit.Was th/2021

Hello. This application really great! I cantypesetting manga so easy using this app.

Can I make request to add "Double Stroke"feature for next update or in the future? It'leally help me. Thank you!

Actually has a few more uses than just adding text, and there is also a really greatvariety of font settings to mess with. Wortstars

Was this review helpVery nice app. Lots of fonts to choose fro and styles as well as colors. Thank you so

much, exactly what I needed to make my shirts pop It's simple to use and it fits my needs

perfectly. You can save your projects forfurther editing if you feel like it, you canreplace backgrounds as you work on a

project and you can edit the elements separately: text / background and so on. I

really enjoy using this app. And can ignore the ads that pop up when saving a project. It's really no big deal and it's a useful tool to have when working with text on images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42