STEEMIFY NEW IOS APP!! COOL !!!

in #app7 years ago

I read a post by @exyle about a new iOS app they have in the AppStore.
At first I didn’t know why I need the app.
image
It is very cool app.
It tells me a lot going on during the timeframe.
STEEMIFY is a notification app.
Here is the link to downloadit in the AppStore. This link for the US store.
Use it.
I will give it a review pretty soon.
Thanks for the app.
Keep on steemit
@pouchon

Sort:  

great!

I like the UI, easy to play with

steem in your pocket!!

is it not on google playstore @pouchon sir

Hopefully they are working on android version pretty soon !!
Just hang on.

really a wonderfull app and i read the exyle post and hope it will be more helpfull app

Yeah he is a cool guy.
Like his posts too
I support his group witness as well.
Good deed pays off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58