Restaurant Gokmak Set

in #app4 years ago

It's late, but I have a date with Jin-yong who left behind!
As soon as something from the troubled eat
(though I used to know came over me ... continued: l)
favorite meokeuryeoda the dakbokkeumtang to the Yeonsan-dong suddenly pull the meat grade

image.png

image.png

How many garlics did
we
eat in the end as if I ate all the garlic over there ? Ignore it from eating later on abandoned and watering terrific ... heh heh _
woke up the next day, Korean food is too ttaenggyeoseo found while searching Spa Restaurants beolgyo kkomak Village

image.png

I saw a lot while passing here!
After looking at it, it's finally gone

image.png

Free parking for 1 hour!

image.png

Kkomak skewers to emerge as soon as the order
is the one I struck _ heh heh ...
I just lost feeling in the mouth is
baeman large infinity want to eat and taste

image.png

My taste sniper side dishes appeared

image.png

Fish's appearance
Our lineup is a delicious and gave Bala
seismic ㅎㅎㅎ Caring ㅎㅎㅎ
fish is really good!

image.png

image.png

New cock and cock are coming!
I'm crazy, I'm crazy
, so there are so many types ..

image.png

There is strong miso! Cheonggukjang!

Sticker images
Isn't it my sniper
taste ... The
taste of my grandmother's taste is very good.

image.png

image.png

Put gangdoenjang or soybean meal to eat a rub and sauce kkomak
taste of fantasy ㅠㅠ
Giggles not think mom mom must come back to eat the whole

image.png

I recommend the king
because the amount & variety are great and the taste is good for the real price Let's go again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48