Promoting Elite Players: Newsletter Day 4

in #app2 years ago (edited)

day-4.jpeg

My friend recommended an app to me. It's called Endel, and it creates personalized soundscapes that match your activities.

I'm not much for apps, but I found the concept intriguing. The first time I tried it, though, I didn't think much of it.

But as I was getting my day started, I decided to turn it on. In a very short period of time, I found my heart and solar plexus energy centres opening.

I felt a sense of tenderness and softness that I hadn't felt in a while. I felt connected to myself, the world, and the people around me.

Suddenly, my social media posts started getting engaged again. It's as if the dam had finally broken.

I now see just how much stagnation I've been enduring, all because of how disconnected I've ultimately been to myself. It's not because of anyone else.

Why have I been putting myself through that? I have no idea.

What I know is that the natural state of the universe is expansion. The natural state of humanity is expansion. When we get out of alignment with that, we stagnate and decline. It's hell.

Don't worry about trying to be more productive. Worry about staying connected to yourself.

Today's Relevant Links

None!

Support the Development of This Project

I look forward to connecting with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42