NO EXIT - POEM

in #apoyolatino6 years ago (edited)


I'm giving traspies down the street of bitterness
with a terrible lump in his throat
I feel that I lack the air to breathe
but I do not finish to collapse.

A tortuous and lacerating anguish
has taken over my whole being
restlessness ravages my psyche
I try to maintain my sanity
But how to achieve it in the face of this harsh reality?

I feel that every day, I immerse myself more and more
in a well in which I do not finish touching bottom
I just fall and vertigo and fear
insist on finishing destroying
the vestiges of kindness of my heart.

God, I feel like I'm losing you, that I'm going away from you
I try to grab your hand
but those attempts are in vain
the lack of faith and my inconstancy they pass me invoice
forgive me for not having followed your word
forgive me sir because I have sinned


@capuza


GRACIAS AMIGOS POR VISITAR MI POST!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89