Can You Guys Forgive Me?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #apology8 years ago

I Apologize for What I've Said in the Past:

I lied about being rich and powerful.  I'm not either of those two things.

I didn't mean all the hurtful and lewd things that I said to some of you guys a while back, when I first created this account and started using it.  I was only desperate for attention at the time of making those comments.

I'm done with that nonsense now.  I'm ready to grow.  But I must ask a favor of you, the Steemit community, the ones that have given me my reputation, albeit well-deserved: can you please forgive me and help me to gain back my rep?

I ask with much shame in my heart.  I feel very weak and vulnerable right now, after having this time to introspect and having decided to make another appearance, from this new perspective.  I really wish that I could take all my past actions back...but I can't, so I can only come back to you with sincerity and ask that you give me another chance to prove my worth to you.

I accept where I am right now.  I know that it's deserved.  Please help me to earn your trust and respect.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48