Sort:  

I'm happy to see that they provided the data to back up their claims. I just don't understand the rudeness now a days.

You want my business? Don't be a dick!

There are a lot of people and services that I no longer interact with. Some simply because I saw an unnecessary and or rude comment made to a CUSTOMER and not even directed to me.

FYI for anyone trying to sell a service, get viewers to your post or any other "thing" that requires interaction with other HUMANS.

There will SOON be lots of competition for customers (eyeballs) to choose from. So if you're going to be a dick you are going to lose out. We will take our business elsewhere.

Just saying, I don't have time for that crap.

Their reaction was pathetic and so are their odds. Cupz takes 1%, epic dice takes 2% of ones bets in the long run. They turned a neutral rating into a warning, you may be downvoted and insulted if you challenge their supreme authority over a non-existent brand and a dodgy business run by anonymous criminals.
I'll gamble where I'm surrounded by nice people thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Even a dodgy business run by anonymous criminals is going to lose "customers" if they continue to show everyone they are dicks too. @blockheadsei may be anonymous but @EpicDice is not. That IS the place I'm assuming he wants me to spend my money?

You see where I'm going here right?

Vote with your wallet.

I agree, throughout the whole of life "Don't be a dick"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52