You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making amends.

in #apology7 years ago (edited)

Hope the post is coming from your soul and not from a tactical move to get the grip back on here. I forgive you if it is as stated.

You attacked people that never spoke to you or not even notice you existed and never cared about your existence, like myself. You attacked a post from @uwelang where he donates the money to a boy who lost a leg. That was very low. Even if you remove the votes, the post is gone and the rewards can't be recovered.

I would suggest to read that post and transfer the damaged amount tenfold to the guy that is mentioned there.

Also remove the picture of @ausbitbank and his kids. This is also a very low attack to do. I see you call yourself a Christian. A true one would never do such a thing. Christianity is aimed at forgiveness not attacking kids.

I don't mind that you cursed me, even if that I was speaking normal to you.

Hope that my comment enlightens your mind and soul and that you see it as constructive.

Sort:  

This is 100% a tactical move, he's following his usual script and he couldn't even keep it together long enough to not flag thousands of times in his own apology thread. Don't buy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27