Apologize to Steemit !

in #apologize7 years ago (edited)

 Dear Steemit community i want to apologize for every wrong I did here after I join this site ! Today in my country we celebrate the day of the forgives. We ask our beloved and friends to excuse us for all mistakes we did the past year. I honestly ask all of you to forgive me if I did any mistakes or hurt someone feelings. 



 If you like to learn more about this tradition in Bulgaria you can visit this page : 

https://bg.wikipedia.org/wiki/Сирни_заговезни



Have a nice day all!!!!

Photos : Pixabay 

Sort:  

I never heard about this tradition, I think it's a nice idea to clear our soul! Thanks for share ^_^

Bulgaria is country with many traditions :)

Nice tradition!

Yes it is :)

wont = want
Pixabuy = Pixabay
You're forgiven. :-)

Thank you :)

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59