Apology letter to the steemit community

in #apologies6 years ago (edited)


pixabay

Hello everyone, @jesse12 here.

I @jesse12 humbly apologize to the entire steemcleaners community for plagiarizing. With all due respect, i never meant to be ignorant nor care less about my first warning by the steem cleaners which eventually lead to the ban. In as much as it hurt to see me on the cheetah blacklist, it also propels me to work harder on my posts in the future (once i have been Un-barned) and also i'll site my sources accurately each time i take ideas from that source. One thing is certain in life and that's mistake, at some point in life we make mistakes and permit me to say this; but were humans that's why we make mistakes.

I hope with this few lines of apology, my apology will be granted by the steem cleaners community respectively.

Thanks for your understanding

Jesse12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58