God Apollo of Olympian Fame

in #apollo3 years ago

By the light of Helios

Your glory is lit

Your radiance and reason forever in our minds

God of prophecy

God of healing

God of music

You, leader of the Muses

Whose power is ever present

And whose inspirations bring me here

To honor you in all the ways I can

With your quiver of arrows

You do battle against the dark

Your light shines bright in our hearts

God of wolves

God of the North

God of succour

You who shoots from afar

Averter of evils and helper of mankind

Standing at the entrance as protector

I will honor you as best I am able

With your grace you gave me hope

Though my days looked dark

And by that grace I have been relieved of my worry

God Lykeios

God Thearios

God Apollo of Olympian fame

Art: By Anne-Louis Girodet de Roussy-Trioson - [1], Public Domain, https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=51107532

Apollo_by_Anne-Louis_Girodet-Trioson.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44