You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post-apocalyptic Clothing

in #apocalypse7 years ago

Hey @eturnerx I am one of the curators part of @ocd and our job is to find awesome content by authors who deserve recognition. I really loved the originality of your article especially because I am huge into post apocalypse "stuff" sooooo :)

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Sort:  

I accept. Also, followed @ocd.

Ayyy heck yeah congrats again. You'll be up for nomination on Sunday :)

That is so cool! I haven't seen OCD yet, but I'm glad I saw this comment :)

I'm following you, strange I have not seen those! But I'm following it now as well :)

Ayyyyy funny how the universe works :)

Thank you for your time and attention. Hope you enjoy our work of helping other Steemians out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44