Sort:  

My angle was going to be more practical. But, fashion would be a great angle to add life to the writing. e.g. Dress warm, blue is not an attractive skin colour. Dress to blend in, not stand out: you're not looking to build an Instragram following. Military chic might be in right now, but in an apocalypse it marks you out as somebody worth stalking.

Oh! Ok! Yea, that sounds awesome :) We can collaborate and link back to each others articles also if it makes sense :)

Ok. I wrote my article and linked yours: http://steemit.com/apocalypse/@eturnerx/post-apocalyptic-clothing
A bit lacking in flair, but that's what I'm trying to develop.

Actually, on second thoughts, I don't want to steal your voice. I might go with practical and leave the fashion to you. Then we can both post without copying each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33