Selling a web page : https://apex-legends-game.com/ Asking 1000 Steem

in #apexlegends5 years ago

Selling a web page : https://apex-legends-game.com/ Asking 1000 Steem

Screenshot-2019-04-12T16_11_49.023Z.png

I decided to try something new here. I'm looking to sell a webpage that I have designed and developed in exchange for steem.

Here is the web apge : https://apex-legends-game.com/

  • It is based around the very popular game Apex legends.
  • It is an Amazon review site primarily but it's also poised great to become a content authority site on the topic!
  • It has a great domain name!

What I am offering

  • You get the WordPress site
  • You get the domain name
  • You get rights to the content

The domain name is currently hosted on name cheap.
It is a WordPress site.
No cracked or nulled themed or plugins used
Upon successful payment I could transfer the domain name to you.

Note You'll need to have hosting set up.
I recommend using : GreenGeeks as they offer free SSL through let's encrypt, environmentally friendly, and affordable.

After I receive payment and the website is transferred to you, at that point the domain / web page is yours to do with as you wish.

Suggestions

Here are a few things I suggest doing with it to keep pushing the website forward.

  • Post some videos on YouTube or dtube.
  • Post additional content.
  • Post reviews of gaming gear or coins.
  • Start a Facebook group and Instagram page.

Analytics

Here are some of the analytics from the site taken from today.

Screenshot-2019-04-12T16_26_16.632Z.png

Screenshot-2019-04-12T16_26_37.565Z.png

Asking Price

I am asking 1000 Steem

The webpage is easily worth this, if not more.

I'm selling it for several reasons.

  1. I just don't have time to push it to where it needs to be.
  2. I'd like to power up my steam account further.

If you have any questions please ask them in the comments below.
If you'd like to purchase the web page please leave a message in the comments below.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39