Leaky ceiling

in #apartment7 years ago


My girlfriend was accused by her downstairs neighbor that her appliances were leaking into his ceiling causing his ceiling to drip and get ruined. His plumber said it was our fault. Our plumber said it was not her fault. Association said they don't want to get involved. Why does she pay maintenance fees and association fees. Come to find out that the guy downstairs is on the board of directors for the association. Go figure! I knocked on his door after I knew he was home, he came to look who it was and when he saw me, he didn't want to answer the door. I kept on knocking with no answer. Do you think that he was taking advantage of a woman or is he just a pr..k? Stay tuned....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52