ARENA OF VALOR - THE NEW OASIS

in #aov6 years ago

So I have been playing video games for a while, but the last 6 months have been crazy! eSports has changed the world. Then Fortnite came along and the whole thing just blew up.

I am on a quest and the mission is to hone my skills at these types of games. This will include Arena of Valor, Mobile Legends Bang Bang, Player Unknown Battle Grounds (PUBG) and a bit of League of Legends maybe.

So will you join me in this quest?

I will be posting my exploits through recorded gameplay and please interact with the material and let me know what I can change and what I can improve!
Thank​ you for reading and for watching!

And please if you like the content please subscribe​! Even if you don’t like the content please do subscribe in order to give me that oh so wonderful constructive criticism so that I can make my channel better.

Cheers!

Enjoy the video:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51