Just believe xxsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #anythingispossible7 years ago (edited)

It's been 3 years since I was diagnosed with Anorexia and I'm so proud and happy to say I've never felt so healthy and happy!!! It was such a difficult and scary moment of my life, I've barely ever shared my personal struggle with my eating disorder but this is something I have struggled with for such a long time and finally I'm free and it's never felt so good! In the left picture I was so unbelievably weak and mentally at war, now I'm confident and positive, I thank god and my family for my second chance. Never take life for granted because you never know what's around the corner
To any person out there struggling with this awful illness never worry there is always hope if you just believe in yourself xxxoo

IMG_2174.JPG

Sort:  

So proud to know this young woman and what she has endured and overcome, welcome to Steemit, Gabby.

You are stunning inside and out. Thanks for sharing. I am happy for you, you look healthy and confident. After taking a look at your page, I see a lot of great content. Following and upvoted. Please feel free to check me out and follow back.


Thank you xx

Upvoted cause the freckles!

Good luck with life and all her battles <3

You'd probably get more upvotes holding a Steemit handwritten sign. (just fyi)

Hahaha thank you x

what a beauty!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58