I want you at any cost

in #any7 years ago

When one of the villagers entered the house with a broken rice ribbon and called for a soft day; Then I want you.

When the sad mother returns to her baby nun and panta rice, she tears her nose and squeezes it to a little more; Then I want you.

I still want you; When the little boy saw a lucky child playing in front of breaking the brick, watching it go to school ... and because of that view, leaving the hammer on the brick without leaving the house on his hand !!

Looking at the old man, I want you to see him go out to the last flower of fire burning in front of him. And at the end of the winter, the winter winters hanging on the skin. It is fun to shake a bit - that man has shaken the whole life of the world! He is shocked by the cold winter!

The father who died in the struggle of justice long before the loss of the boy brings out the sadness of the rain; Because he only wants to show his tears to his creator. Even if no one else sees it, the pure water of rain leads to the salt water just to the creation! Right now I want you.

When working in high noise pollution, the worker feels worse than the words of the machine, and he feels bad about the master's poison. I would have been crazy !!! If you can not understand or hear the thoughts of that mind, you also want to get it.

When the orphan child faces the difficult realities of life, it is the only refuge of Allah that is able to endure all its problems, and to submit a complaint. Then your absence shook me.

You have a great desire to get in touch with these small short (really?) Events in life. I'm excited about your presence, our presence! Come on, hold on. O Islam. I believe we have a failure. You may not have the ability to accept or cherish you, but I hope you have it. Your real beauty, the face still is not seen yet, because of the other, they run away! You came to humanity's welfare. Appear in us with your real and perfect beauty, form. This is my request.20180124_160404.jpg

Sort:  

I like the story.

Nice depiction

Good one...

beautiful story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42