How to Overcome Flying Anxiety My Tips + Experience

in #anxiety6 years ago


Flying anxiety is a real thing and it's very scary and prevent travel plans. This video will help you with flying anxiety and with how to overcome travel anxiety with travel. How to travel with flying anxiety is hard to do but can be done. Learning how not to be scared when flying is a hard thing to learn but hopefully these tips to overcome flying anxiety will help cope and help work through flight anxiety and the scary task of flying. My flying routine has dramatically gotten better since adding these tips to help me overcome flying anxiety. If you want any more travel videos such as how to pack your suitcase, what's in my travel bag, what's in my carry on, how to pack for vacation, etc let me know and I'll be more than happy to do so!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42