You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Condition Is Now 8 Times More Common Than All Cancers Combined - How Are You Coping?

in #anxiety7 years ago

EFT... Now that sounds like a solution to me. Thank you for your valuable article on anxiety and depression
(which I just also shared on one of my health oriented pages on Facebook TasArkFarms in the mean time. I am planning to bring this page over to my @patriciakm... somehow! Possibly through Wordpress and a steemit plugin? Still researching the "how")
Hey... Rome was not built in a day ;)

Sort:  

You are the kindest person :) , i have no idea yet how all of steemit works, but i'm definitly going to follow you and although my facebook time is for obvious reasons limited, i will connect with you there, health of all kinds is my passion!

@healthlogics, your passion is also my prime interest... health. We have much in commun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87