You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anxiety: "Contrast gives birth to desire.” -Abraham Hicks

in #anxiety6 years ago

I have selected your post today and curated it because I really enjoyed your content. I have had a lot of anxiety as well in my life. Mediation was huge for me in helping with it.

This curation was possible because of the @buildawhale & @upmyvote team caring about quality of content on the Steem Network. You curation can be found here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-04-26-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed my post. I really hoped it would reach those that can resonate with experiencing anxiety. Thank you so much for choosing my post, it is greatly appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01