You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Losing my Social Anxiety Disorder NO PRODUCTS REQUIRED.

in #anxiety7 years ago (edited)

I also find that diffusing essensial oils and using a salt lamp at night to be very helpful with anxiety levels, but by far the most effective method is being on a wholefoods/paleo based diet and regular exercise...it does wonders for anxiety levels!
Thanks for your post :) was a great and very interesting read :)

Sort:  

Hi iamluna you are not the first person to mention a salt lamp so I will see where I can get one. It may help me sleep better. Exercise definitely helps in my experience but doesn't cure the disorder and only gives temporary alleviation. I will also look into your recommended diet. However going soap free as I have eliminated my anxiety disorder completely and I mean completely in under 24 hours or less. After that I started to experience normal and much much lower anxiety levels. We are being poisoned by these big companies through our daily soaps, foods and drinking water. Probably through many other ways as well. People have been so brainwashed will their daily advertising that they have been convinced that they need these products. It's all about making money out of you. I was on anxiety medication and all it does is kill your anxiety which is not safe and can make you say and do crazy things. I took myself off them after a year of being drugged up. Doctors and big business don't want cures as it is bad for business. The deeper I dig the more dirt I find. I'm not sure what ingredient in the soap is causing it but all I can tell you is that you will find salt in almost every product you use. Good luck and thank you for your reply.

What is a salt lamp? Have you ever tried peppermint oil? I find this helps when I get anxiety attacks :-)

Upvoted and Followed :-)

Thats amazing, Ill try that for sure!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59