You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Losing my Social Anxiety Disorder NO PRODUCTS REQUIRED.

in #anxiety7 years ago

This is an interesting concept, do you know what the ideas behind why this may work may be? Have you heard of a company called faith in nature? They make natural soaps, you may like :-)

Nice Post :-)
Upvoted and Followed :-)

Sort:  

Hi george mason firstly this worked 100% for me and I don't see why it shouldn't work for others too. I was watching an advert at the end of an Alex Jones video regarding the harmful chemicals in our soaps. Shortly thereafter I decided to try showering soap free and within a day I noticed my anxiety didn't take off like it usually did. The days following that my anxiety levels came right down. So I discovered this by accident. I have tried an olive based more natural soap but my anxiety came right back. I have had no side effects after going soap free for 3+ months and for now I am not willing to try any alternative natural soaps as I don't want to risk going back into a state of anxiety disorder. I'm leaning towards salt being the culprit as we bombard our bodies with salt in just about everything we eat, drink and put on our skin and in our bodies. Salt is used to create the foam in our soaps and shampoos and could be the biggest health danger for us. Thanks for commenting.

Thats an interesting concept, for certain a lot of the chemicals in products are massively toxic towards humans so this is not overly surprising, I am wondering however what is the exact chemical that may be causing this?
Do you use an alternative to soap? Salt can certainly be toxic in large quantities.
Did you look at faith in nature? I know they make chemical free soap but I am unsure if it is salt free, what symptoms of anxiety did you have before this?
I have anxiety myself an am always looking for solutions.

Hi georgemason please read my first post on this subject as it contains as it should answer your questions and give you a day to day account of how things happened: https://steemit.com/anxiety/@readallaboutit/suffer-from-anxiety-disorders-depression-etc-try-this-it-s-free-and-easy-and-worked-100-for-me I haven't used any soaps whatsoever for the past 3+ months. If they froth up then they contain salt as far as I know. As we consume salt in almost all ways then we are overdosing on the stuff with soaps being the biggest culprit. Currently I am not interested in finding an alternative soap as it is not required. In my opinion all these alternative soaps are just produced to make money out of people. Please try having soap free showers for 24/48 hours and then we can compare notes. Remember not showering doesn't work, you have to have hot showers to decrease the existing salts/chemicals in your body for it to start working. I am more than prepared to walk you through the process by answering any of your questions. If you could place any future questions in my latest post it would be of help to me and others to see them. Good luck.

This is a very interesting concept, I will have a look more into this and let you know how I get on, thanks for sharing this info for everyone :-)

Followed and Upvoted :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68