You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Did I Get Here?

in #anxiety6 years ago

Fun Parks are NO FUN. Give me the country, hiking, kayaking, camping. It's not that I need to conquer a fear. I simply find joy in real life not thrill rides. But you are right @xcountytravelers about a child's perception. It is wonderful when you understand and can face the fear (misconception). I love your facial expressions. And that selfie of the two of you is a sweet one

Sort:  

The only time we go to the fair is on Preview Night because the crowds are down. Neither of us like being in the middle of crowds, but there are so many things we like to see and the photography opportunities are fantastic. Both Scott and I love to be in the outdoors. He tends to have to drag me along kicking, but once I get out there I am questioning why I had an issue.

Thank you, my goal in life is to make people laugh. I guess this is why I do the faces.
Ren

Oh photography is a great reason! I see everything through the lens of my camera so I understand. Thanks for the laugh/s Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44