You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anwen Meditates - A Steemit Health Channel // A Partner Meditation on Compassion and My Original Fruit and Herb Infused Waters

Awakening the Steem team and you are even using the sun powered magic to propulse it all... You are another star sister and I'm honoured to have had the chance and synchronous opportunity to come across this posting. Very well done, keep on posting, you sure have my upvote, namaste

P.S.: Maybe you'd also like some of my writing and postings, check it out at https://steemit.com/@eric-boucher

Sort:  

Thanks so much I'm glad you enjoyed this post :-) I have checked out your posts, what beautiful photography and nature descriptions! I would love to see more :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61