Improve your self and dont make excusses

in #anuntiomatic8 years ago

Two years ago i was in depression and debt but inside my self i know that i really can change my life so i read the book The Secret by Ronda Byrne and i start to change all my life. I started working online in a company of advertisement called Anuntiomatic in 2014 and in 6 months i was able to earn more than 20.000$. I was persistent and patience, i started to make conferences in my city about the depression and how to go out from this evil and i was very happy helping people to believe in themselves. So start believe in you, dont make excuses, all is posible in life. Thanks!

Sort:  

having confidence in our ownselves can lead us long way ahead...thank you for sharing...you inspire me...I am not alone.

Thanks for your comment, we arent alone!

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57