SO GLAD I DIDNT SELL MY ANTSHARESsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #antshares7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes we buy into the hype from the FOMO syndrome, and thats how I brought into ANTSHARES

I heard that is was the Ethereum of China and is was about to blow up in a coulee of days time from me reading a blog about it.
So I looked it up on Bittrex and saw it on a bullish run and was up to and ATH of $15 per antshare, and I thought well if its go to take off in a couple days time then thats not such a bad price to invest in the Ethereum of China.

2 days had finally come and a Antshare conference was happening in China so I was waiting to see the price skyrocket
But instead I watched it for a week after fall from day after day to as low as $4 per Antshare

I still know very little about Antshares but am happy to see its head back up in price, lets hope it goes to the moon.

Id be happy if it matches the price of Ethereum

Capture.PNG

Sort:  

Nice!! Hold on to them ;)

So glad I bought my first ant-shares at the beginning of the past dip ;-) it's an interesting coin, and I like the new name they gonna give the project! "NEO" 😉

Yeah I hear they where re-branding it today somewhere and calling it NEO. Why are they doing this? will my antshares turn into NEO?

Congratulations!

buy and hold on....:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67