You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANS Call Update and the Asian Impact

in #antshares7 years ago

Thanks Rev. You've made some great calls and I appreciate every one. LBC was fantastic. Don't let any of the haters keep you down. You do great for the crypto community as a whole, and even though I may not comment on everything that you post, I am reading it. Many others are reading it too.

The cool thing is, everything that you say can be researched and verified to be correct. I checked out both ANS and LBC and came to the same conclusion that you did. Both were SEVERELY undervalued. But I wouldn't have done the research and pulled the trigger if it weren't for you.

Much love man.

Sort:  

Thank you brother much appreciated, i will continue to make the calls and help as many people to get out fo the system we are all in, don't worry haters got nothing on me, they are just fans.

Haters gon hate, masters gon bate Rev! Keep up the solid work brother

LOL, true, true

thanks brother, 100% to what you said, i totally agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39