You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardware is still profitable AntMiner L3+ Better than Genesis mining!

in #antminer7 years ago

Hi @zeartul, i want to thank you for tat video. A friend and I were about to buy 2 antminer s9 but after looking at your video I start to change my mind, just had to tell my friend that the better device is double price than the S9. I will dig a little more about it because those minig converters are not really accurate sometime. We want to start a little farm here in Thailand because electricity cost is cheap and we also have a house to do it just have to make it cooler inside as the weather here is hot and humid. Big thanks ^ and follow you

Sort:  

Hey for sure man! thanks for stopping by but yes having cheap electricity is a plus. When it comes to mining but why not check my other videos maybe try burst mining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55