You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This account is for sale.

We would be happy to set you up a savings account in your wife's name for 10steem.
We will delegate 100kmvests until the account becomes inactive or has ~500sp of it's own.
We only must know the account name, if it is available, and a way to send you the keys.
You may send us the username at TheFreeBornSociety at yahoo.com.

Sort:  

Thanks for the offer my friend, though I just managed to set her up an account while she was at work, using her email and phone number, she is still going to murder me, I think :-)

Let us know if she has bandwidth issues,...

I will do, I guess she will, it is not very good for any of us newbies at the start, or maybe I just spend way too much time on here, not sure, have a fantastic day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62